RSS

Middle aged spread!

20 Jul

Sorry I have not posted as often as I would like, life has kept this household busy. Well, I have to save the weight loss shot my doctor prescribed ended up costing me more problems than it was worth, so back to the all natural way. Weight loss for me is like taking 5 steps ahead and then back one. Back and forth like a rockin chair, if any of you all our there have any suggestions I would appreciate it. Middle aged weight loss is by far the hardest I have ever encountered, it honestly is depressing and frustrating. On a lighter note the other day I came across this meme that said, “Wouldn’t it be great if we could put ourselves in the dryer for a short time and come out wrinkle free and two size smaller.” Hey that would be a jump start!!! Please feel free to comment below, any tips, recipes that you have tried and enjoy, simple exercises, reading that I can do, anything please join my journey to a new me!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2021 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment